Key Contacts

Contact

In-Line Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com
Anthony DiLoreto
First VP, Leasing
Anthony.DiLoreto@preit.com
Vince Vizza
First VP, Leasing
Vince.Vizza@preit.com
Michael Khouri
VP, Leasing
Michael.Khouri@preit.com
Paula Charles
VP, Leasing
Paula.Charles@preit.com
Sean Linehan
VP, Retail Leasing
Sean.Linehan@preit.com
Gene McCaffery
VP, Retail Leasing
Gene.McCaffery@preit.com
Meghan O’Connor
Director, Leasing
Meghan.O’Connor@preit.com
Nadine Salem
Director, Leasing
Nadine.Salem@preit.com
Libbi Skivo
Director, Leasing
Libbi.Skivo@preit.com
Ashley Vesay
Sr. Leasing Representative
Ashley.Vesay@preit.com
Albie Misci
New Business Development
Albie.Misci@preit.com
Alla Harney
Leasing Representative
Alla.Harney@preit.com
Katie Mines
New Business Development Associate
Katie.Mines@preit.com
 

 

Anchor, Outparcel & Box Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com
Sam Collier
VP, Box Leasing
Sam.Collier@preit.com
Lindsay Vetzner
Director, Leasing
Lindsay.Vetzner@preit.com

Specialty Leasing

Anita Blackford
Director, Specialty Leasing
Anita.Blackford@preit.com

Clare Rose
Director, Specialty Leasing
Clare.Rose@preit.com

Partnership Marketing

Scott DeGraffenreid
Sr Director, Partnership Marketing
Scott.DeGraffenreid@preit.com

Heidi Kempf
Director, Partnership Marketing
Heidi.Kempf@preit.com