Key Contacts

Contact

In-Line Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com
Anthony DiLoreto
First VP, Leasing
Anthony.Diloreto@preit.com
Vince Vizza
First VP, Leasing
Vince.Vizza@preit.com
Michael Khouri
VP, Leasing
Michael.Khouri@preit.com
Paula Charles
VP, Leasing
Paula.Charles@preit.com
Sean Linehan
Director, Leasing
Sean.Linehan@preit.com
Gene McCaffery
Director, Leasing
Gene.McCaffery@preit.com
Nadine Salem
Director, Leasing
Nadine.Salem@preit.com
Libbi Skivo
Director, Leasing
Libbi.Skivo@preit.com
Ashley Vesay
Sr. Leasing Representative
Ashley.Vesay@preit.com
Ryan Sweeney
Leasing Representative
Ryan.Sweeney@preit.com
Albie Misci
New Business Development
Albie.Misci@preit.com

 

Anchor, Outparcel & Box Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com
Sam Collier
VP, Box Leasing
Sam.Collier@preit.com
Lindsay Vetzner
Director, Leasing
Lindsay.Vetzner@preit.com

 

Specialty Leasing

Beth DeSista
VP, Specialty Leasing
Beth.DeSista@preit.com
Anita Blackford
Director, Specialty Leasing
Anita.Blackford@preit.com
Christina Free
Director, National Accounts
Christina.Free@preit.com
Clare Rose
Director, Specialty Leasing
Clare.Rose@preit.com

Partnership Marketing

Bil Ingraham
VP, Partnership Marketing
Bil.Ingraham@preit.com
Scott DeGraffenreid
Sr Director, Partnership Marketing
Scott.DeGraffenreid@preit.com
Heidi Kempf
Director, Partnership Marketing
Heidi.Kempf@preit.com