Key Contacts

Contact

In-Line Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com
Anthony DiLoreto
First VP, Leasing
Anthony.DiLoreto@preit.com
Vince Vizza
First VP, Leasing
Vince.Vizza@preit.com
Michael Khouri
VP, Leasing
Michael.Khouri@preit.com
Paula Charles
VP, Leasing
Paula.Charles@preit.com
Sean Linehan
VP, Retail Leasing
Sean.Linehan@preit.com
Gene McCaffery
VP, Retail Leasing
Gene.McCaffery@preit.com
Nadine Salem
Director, Leasing
Nadine.Salem@preit.com
Libbi Skivo
Director, Leasing
Libbi.Skivo@preit.com
Ashley Vesay
Sr. Leasing Representative
Ashley.Vesay@preit.com

 

Anchor, Outparcel & Box Leasing

Joseph Aristone
EVP, Leasing
Joe.Aristone@preit.com

Lindsay Vetzner
Director, Leasing
Lindsay.Vetzner@preit.com

Specialty Leasing

Clare Rose
Director, Specialty Leasing
Clare.Rose@preit.com

Partnership Marketing

Jenny Thornton
Senior Manager, Partnership Marketing
Jenny.Thornton@preit.com